I wanna rock!

My friend Marian introduced me to an anime called Otome Youkai Zakuro, and I LOVE IT. SO MANY FEELS. It’s very unique and there’s not even shameless fanservice. Quality fucking show, here.

Anywho, I am planning on going to my ex-band mate’s birthday party with a good buddy of mine that was our stand-in drummer for like 6 months. ;P That’ll take place in about two and a half weeks, I think. It will be nice to see her and all of those other musicians again. I miss performing rock music SO MUCH.

Image

That photo was taken by the guy I want to get with. ;P I’m the chick with the bass, the drummer friend I’ll be going to that party with is the one on the drums (he wore a wig, lipstick, and eyeliner! we were an all-girl band, so he wanted to fit in. XD), and the one who’s birthday it is is the chick on the far left of the photo with a yellow guitar.

*sigh*

I hope I can find people to jam out with soon, I’m starting to go crazy without it.
Anyway, I’d better head off to bed (or try). It’s nearly 3AM! 

Heart you all.

Leave a Reply

