It’s almost 2013!

Well Merry Christmas and almost Happy New Year, everyone! I haven’t been feeling blogging lately, but I am now. : )

I spent my day yesterday doing mainly nothing. I did see my best friend Gaby, and we exchanged Christmas gifts and then went out to Powell’s Books to get some, well, books. : P I bought myself some Japanese books to help me get back in the zone and teach myself a little more. 

Image 

What I really need to do is fill out my UW and FAFSA applications. Perhaps I’ll work on that while I’m at the beach with my mom, my brother, and his girlfriend. My aunt and uncle have a house at the beach that has a guest house attached to it, so they are always very welcoming to guests. : )

 Image

Beh, I’m kind of distracted and I need to get my shit together. 

さよなら, bitches!

Leave a Reply

