It’s not even Christmas Eve, and I’ve wrapped way more than two fucking presents.

Hey, I’m sorry that I haven’t posted in a little over a week. I’ve been busy with finishing up my final term at community college and preparing for Christmas and seeing my friends that are home from college! By the way, I got an A in Public Speaking, a B+ in Meteorology, and a B in Business Communications. I have my AA now! Go me! : D
Things I’m into right now:

My awesome Spiderman pillow that I bought while out with a friend at an outlet mall. I got it at a Disney store and I didn’t realize that Marvel was owned by Disney. Actually, I think I was aware of that, I just forgot. : P The pillow is perfect for cuddling, which is why I bought it. : )

Season 3 of Glee. I watched almost the entire season in 2 days. I saw the first episode of the third season back when it came out and thought it was dumb, but I noticed that they had it on Netflix, so I decided to start watching from the third episode and onward, and I couldn’t really stop. : P

Christmas music (and Christmas in general ;P). I listen to the Christmas station whenever I get in the car lately and my mom bought a few new Christmas CDs, including the first Glee Christmas CD, which I’m listening to right now.

blink-182’s new EP Dogs Eating Dogs. My mom ordered me the “Naughty Package” from their website, which included a T-shirt, a Christmas card from blink, and a blink sticker. The EP got delivered to me electronically.

 Image

I actually haven’t been watching Sailor Moon a whole lot lately, I feel bad. : P I’ve watched 136/200 episodes. I’ve gotten all caught up on Shirokuma Cafe though, which I LOVE. 

Anyway, I’ll write a better blog entry when I’m less tired and more focused. 

じゃあね。

One thought on “It’s not even Christmas Eve, and I’ve wrapped way more than two fucking presents.

Leave a Reply

