Thinking about my future

I wonder if I’ll ever get married. Right now, it seems like I will never meet anyone that I will love enough to want to spend the rest of my life with them. But I know I just need to get out of this small, stupid town and live my life. I really want a Japanese husband!!
I want to move to Japan, become fluent in Japanese, fall in love, and have adorable half-Japanese babies. I never used to want kids at all, but now I feel like I do. Later in my life, when my spouse and I have a steady income, of course. 

Part of me feels like I want to fast forward to where I meet my future spouse so that I can be comfortable and happy, but I guess that would take the fun out of this experience that we call life, now wouldn’t it? And I have to keep working out and eating healthy so that I can be a foxy American woman when I finally go to Japan. ; ) Not that I don’t think I am already, I’m just a little bit rounder than I’d like to be at the moment. ;P

Anyway, I guess this is another weird-ish post. I sort of want to bake something, but I don’t really want to do the work right now. ;P

If we had an orange and a lemon, I could totes do this right now: <http://nathanielemmett.tumblr.com/post/37613740536/the-scent-of-christmas-2-sticks-of-cinnamon-2-bay> I bet it smells amaaaazinnggg.

I’m going to go now, I don’t want this blog post to get too weird. 

じゃあね。

Leave a Reply

