One November Morning

So I’m at the closest Starbucks to the Portland Airport. I did a tiny bit of research for my Meteorology presentation on a weather event of my choosing (I chose the Ice Age!). So now I can justify writing a blog entry. : ) (Did you know that, according to Wikipedia, the Earth has gone through 5 major Ice Ages? I’m going to check and make sure that is an accurate claim. : P)

I don’t have class until 2, but I had to drop my mom off at work early today, so I’ve been at this Starbucks for about an hour now. It was really packed when I got here around 11, but now there’s only about 8 people here including myself. : ) I love hanging out in coffee shops and I recently started drinking coffee semi-regularly. It’s a cozy atmosphere. I really want to work at a Starbucks or Peet’s Coffee. After this quarter is over, I’m going to try my best to finally get a job! I really want to make my own money so I can pay for my own shit and buy clothes I want and manga and a 3DS and ghdlgkhsdlh. Awwww yeah, a Starbucks employee just gave me a little holiday  gingerbread sample. : D

I wanted to mention on here that I am going to do my best to make exercising a part of my regular routine because I want to live a healthy life and I don’t want to gain any more weight! I used to be like 20 pounds lighter! ;_; But I still have a loving relationship with my body because I like my curves. = ] My body is perfect for birthing a child, but I really don’t want to do that yet. : P

 Image

I want to get one of those clear plastic Victoria’s Secret water bottles because I am becoming a whore for PINK products and I think having that pop-cap water bottle at the gym would be more convenient than the twist-top that my current water bottle has. 

Also, Miley Cyrus is sort of my fitspo icon. I just really like her style, and I love wearing my hair in the bun style that she always wears when she’s going to the gym. 

 Image

By the way, I have now officially watched 106/200 episodes of Sailor Moon. I’m over half-way through! I’ll definitely finish watching all 200 before Summer 2013 when the new Sailor moon series begins: <http://mashable.com/2012/07/09/new-sailor-moon-anime/>

I think I’m going to look around in some of the shops around the Cascade Station area before I leave to go to class just for shits and giggles! But I’m not going to bring my wallet inside because I have to save the money I have for gas and food. 

じゃあね!

Leave a Reply

